Win a copy of Eat Like a Dinosaur

Win a FREE copy of Eat Like a Dinosaur

Win one Free copy of Eat Like a Dinosaur signed by Stacy of Paleo Parents.  What do I have to do you ask?  I am not going to make you like 50 Facebook pages, or subscribe to 100 different blogs, or jog around the block backwards, or perform Turkish Get-ups with a 16 kg kettlebell, or well, you get the picture.  All you have to do is comment on this post, Tweet about this post (include @paleolife365 in your tweet), or Retweet any of my contest Tweets.  That is it.  Now if you want to do all three, then you have a better chance of winning.  Now for the legal:  Contest Ends 5/1/12. One signed copy will be given away to a winner using Random.org.  There is no purchase necessary.  Shipping will be paid by me.  Good Luck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Win a copy of Eat Like a Dinosaur

  1. Brock Busenbark says:

    I want to know how to get my kids eating paleo.

    • Brock Busenbark says:

      Hope I win.

    • My first recommendation is cut out all unnecessary sugar. Then start cutting back on processed food. If it comes in a bag, box, or bottle don’t buy it (processed food that is). An all natural whole foods “diet” is the name of the game. Start slowly, especially of your kids are older, it takes time for them to adjust. Make one adjustment at a time. Good luck, let me know if I can help in any way.

  2. Goofy Lady says:

    WOW only one other comment so far! Well this is an awesome giveaway! 🙂

  3. Goofy Lady says:

    Wow, only one other comment! Awesome giveaway! 🙂

  4. I love Matt and Stacy. Some day I am going to have to meet them. Their blog is awesome and this book is all their hard work put on paper.

  5. I’ve heard a lot of great things about this book and I would love to have a signed copy to use around our house, especially when I’m teaching our godchildren to cook!

  6. Pingback: Gluten-free Giveaways!! — Real Gluten Free

  7. Somehow my comment disappeared? Not sure if it was something I did. Apologies in advance if this causes a duplicate. Still would like to be entered to win. Thanks!

  8. Jovan B. says:

    I would love to win this book. 🙂

  9. Andrea Williams says:

    Would love any help to get my daughter eating paleo

  10. Marcella Bess says:

    My cooking would be transformed for my family with this book! 🙂

  11. Rhea Tabler says:

    I tried to comment but it failed…hope this isn’t duplicate. 🙂 But I would love this to help my kids transition over to paleo. One meal at a time!

  12. Julie Morning says:

    sounds like an awesome way to help kids eat paleo …a trend that we have been slowly trying to incorporate into our lifestyle !

Leave a Reply

